Your search results

Team

We have seven caring, professional team members ready to serve your buying, selling, rental, or rental management needs.

Lynch Realty, Inc. Offering over one hundred years of combined experience in real estate.

Susan Davis

Agent
(641) 664-2275
(641) 777-9066
susan@lynchrealtyinc.com

Brandee Lynch

Agent
(641) 664-2275
(641) 799-6160
brandee@lynchrealtyinc.com

Lois Lynch

Associate Broker
(641) 664-2275
lois@lynchrealtyinc.com

Rod Lynch

Agent
(641) 664-2275
rod@lynchrealtyinc.com

Stephanie Lynch

Broker
(641) 664-2275
(641) 208-3749
stephanie@lynchrealtyinc.com

Nancy Holt

Agent
(641) 664-2275
(641) 777-9144
nancy@lynchrealtyinc.com

Lincoln Lynch

Agent
(641) 664-2275
(641) 208-3649
lincoln@lynchrealtyinc.com

Ashley Rupe

Agent
(641) 664-2275
(641) 208-7277
ashley@lynchrealtyinc.com

Pam Price

Office Manager
(641) 664-2275
pam@lynchrealtyinc.com
  • Create an account to save your favorite properties

  • Mortgage Calculator